Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

March 2020
Sat, Mar 28
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Sun, Mar 29
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
April 2020
Sat, Apr 04
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Sat, Apr 04

Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio

Show | 7:30pm
$25 Adults / $15 Seniors
Sat, Apr 04
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Mon, Apr 06
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$28-$38
Thurs, Apr 16
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$30
Fri, Apr 17
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Sun, Apr 19
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$30
Sun, Apr 19
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
Sun, Apr 26
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
May 2020
Sat, May 02
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 10am
Sat, May 02
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$25-$218
Sun, May 03
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Fri, May 15
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Sat, May 16
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$25-$218
Sat, May 16

Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio

Show | 7:30pm
Sun, May 17
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Wed, May 27
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$39
Wed, May 27
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
Sat, May 30
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
Adults $15 / Children Free
June 2020
Mon, June 01
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$28-$38
Tues, June 02

Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio

Show | 7:30pm
Fri, June 05
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$10-$33
Fri, June 12
Show | 7:30pm
$57 / $47 / $37 / $12
Sun, June 14
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
$10-$33
Sat, June 20
Master the art of listening
Show | 2:30pm // Doors | 1pm
General Admission $74, VIP $300
Sat, June 20
Master the art of listening.
Show | 2:30pm // Doors | 1pm
General Admission $74, VIP $300
August 2020
September 2020
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Admission
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Ballet
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Chamber
  • Charity
  • Choral
  • Circus
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dance
  • Dining Experience
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Expo
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Gala
  • Gospel
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Holiday
  • Instrumental
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Literature
  • Literature
  • Local
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musical Theater
  • News
  • Oldies
  • Opera
  • Orchestra
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Punk
  • Q&A
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • test genre
  • Theater
  • World Music
  • Wrestling
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Northrop
  • Ted Mann Concert Hall
  • Mitchell Auditorium
  • Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Antonello Hall
  • Benson Great Hall at Bethel University
  • Lakeville Area Arts Center
  • The Museum of Russian Art
  • Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Icehouse
  • The O’Shaughnessy Educational Center
  • The Summit Center
  • Gethsemane Episcopal Church
  • First Covenant Church
  • Duluth Entertainment Convention Center
  • Ames Center
  • Temple Israel
  • MPR Events
  • Ritz Theater
  • Normandale Lutheran Church
  • Burroughs School
  • Trinity Lutheran Church
  • Nativity of Our Lord Catholic Church
  • The Fitzgerald Theater
  • First Lutheran Church
  • Mairs Concert Hall at Macalester College
  • Hoversten Chapel at Augsburg University
  • Cowles Center
  • NorShor Theatre
  • Walker Art Center/ Minneapolis Sculpture Garden
  • Various Venues