Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

February 2020
March 2020
Sun, Mar 01
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
$5-$10
Tues, Mar 03
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$25
Sat, Mar 07
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
Sun, Mar 08
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$30
Sun, Mar 08
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7pm
$30
Wed, Mar 11
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$28 - $33
Fri, Mar 20
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Sat, Mar 21
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$22-$36
Sat, Mar 21
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$23-$218
Sun, Mar 22
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
$22-$36
Sat, Mar 28
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Sun, Mar 29
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
April 2020
Sat, Apr 04
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Sat, Apr 04

Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio

Show | 7:30pm
$25 Adults / $15 Seniors
Sat, Apr 04
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Mon, Apr 06
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$28-$38
Thurs, Apr 16
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$30
Fri, Apr 17
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Sun, Apr 19
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$30
Sun, Apr 19
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
Sun, Apr 26
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
May 2020
Sat, May 02
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 10am
Sat, May 02
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$25-$218
Sun, May 03
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Sat, May 16

Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio

Show | 7:30pm
Sat, May 16
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$25-$218
Sun, May 17
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Wed, May 27
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$39
Wed, May 27
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
Sat, May 30
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
Adults $15 / Children Free
June 2020
Mon, June 01
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$28-$38
Tues, June 02

Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio

Show | 7:30pm
Fri, June 05
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$10-$33
Fri, June 12
Show | 7:30pm
$57 / $47 / $37 / $12
Sun, June 14
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
$10-$33
August 2020
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Admission
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Ballet
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Chamber
  • Charity
  • Choral
  • Circus
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dance
  • Dining Experience
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Expo
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Gala
  • Gospel
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Holiday
  • Instrumental
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Literature
  • Literature
  • Local
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musical Theater
  • News
  • Oldies
  • Opera
  • Orchestra
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Punk
  • Q&A
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • test genre
  • Theater
  • World Music
  • Wrestling
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Duluth Entertainment Convention Center
  • Lakeville Area Arts Center
  • St. Bartholomew of Wayzata
  • Ted Mann Concert Hall
  • Weber Music Hall
  • Como Park Zoo and Conservatory
  • Founders Hall
  • Minneapolis Institute of Art
  • Ames Center
  • Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Other Events
  • Knutson Campus Center Centrum at Concordia College
  • Orchestra Hall
  • Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Northrop
  • Nativity of Our Lord Catholic Church
  • Westwood Lutheran
  • Burroughs School
  • Mitchell Auditorium
  • Antonello Hall
  • Benson Great Hall at Bethel University
  • The Museum of Russian Art
  • Icehouse
  • The O’Shaughnessy Educational Center
  • The Summit Center
  • Gethsemane Episcopal Church
  • First Covenant Church
  • Temple Israel
  • MPR Events
  • Ritz Theater
  • Various Venues
  • Normandale Lutheran Church
  • Trinity Lutheran Church
  • The Fitzgerald Theater
  • First Lutheran Church
  • Mairs Concert Hall at Macalester College
  • Hoversten Chapel at Augsburg University
  • Cowles Center
  • NorShor Theatre