Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2019
Thurs, Dec 12
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 11am
$32
Fri, Dec 13
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 4:30pm
$33
Fri, Dec 13
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 8pm
$33
Fri, Dec 13
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 8pm
Sat, Dec 14
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 1:30pm
$33
Sat, Dec 14
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$5 - $20
Sat, Dec 14
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 8pm
$33
Sat, Dec 14
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 8pm
$12 - $75
Sat, Dec 14
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 8pm
Sun, Dec 15
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
Sun, Dec 15
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$22 - $36
Sun, Dec 15
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$12 - $75
Sun, Dec 15
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 4pm
$5 - $20
Thurs, Dec 19
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 11am
$12 - $75
Thurs, Dec 19
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$12 - $75
Thurs, Dec 19
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$15 - $50
Fri, Dec 20
Hosted by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7pm
$40.50
Sat, Dec 21
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 10am
Sat, Dec 21
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2:30pm
$15 - $50
Sat, Dec 21
Hosted by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7pm
$40.50
Sat, Dec 21
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$15 - $50
Sun, Dec 22
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$16-$37
Sun, Dec 22
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
$32
January 2020
Sat, Jan 04
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 1pm
Fri, Jan 10
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7pm
Wed, Jan 15
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 17
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 18
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 10am
Fri, Jan 24
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 1pm
Sat, Jan 25
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$25 - $168
Sat, Jan 25
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
February 2020
Sun, Feb 02
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$25 - $168
Fri, Feb 07
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 10am
Sat, Feb 08
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
Sat, Feb 08
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$15 - $25
Sun, Feb 09
Show | 7pm
$Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Sun, Feb 16
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
Wed, Feb 19
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$30
Sat, Feb 22
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2:30am
$15 - $50
Sat, Feb 22
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 23
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
Sat, Feb 29
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7pm
$10-$58
March 2020
Sun, Mar 01
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
Sun, Mar 01
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
$5-$10
Sun, Mar 01
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7pm
$10-$58
Sat, Mar 07
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
Sun, Mar 08
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$30
Sun, Mar 08
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7pm
$30
Tues, Mar 10
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$36-$75
Wed, Mar 11
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 20
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$32
Fri, Mar 20
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$23-$218
Sat, Mar 21
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$22-$36
Sun, Mar 22
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
$22-$36
Sat, Mar 28
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 8pm
Sun, Mar 29
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$23-$218
April 2020
Sat, Apr 04
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$32
Mon, Apr 06
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$28-$38
Thurs, Apr 16
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$30
Fri, Apr 17
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7pm
Fri, Apr 17
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$16-$37
Sun, Apr 19
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
Sun, Apr 26
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
May 2020
Sat, May 02
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$25-$218
Sat, May 02
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 8pm
$5-$20
Sun, May 03
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 10am
Sun, May 03
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
$35-$300
Sat, May 16
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$25-$218
Sun, May 17
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$16-$37
Sun, May 17
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
$22-$36
Wed, May 27
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
June 2020
Mon, June 01
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$28-$38
Fri, June 05
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$10-$33
Fri, June 12
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$16-$37
Sun, June 14
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 3pm
$10-$33
Fri, June 19
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$16-$37
Sat, June 20
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 7:30pm
$15-$50
Sun, June 21
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$15-$50
Sun, June 28
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
July 2020
Sun, July 19
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$16-$37
Sun, July 26
Sponsored by Minnesota Public Radio
Show | 2pm
$16-$37
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Admission
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Ballet
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Charity
  • Circus
  • Classical
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Dance
  • Educational
  • Electronic
  • Expo
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Gospel
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Instrumental
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Literature
  • Literature
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Musical Theater
  • Oldies
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • test genre
  • Theater
  • World Music
  • Wrestling
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Other Events
  • MPR Events
  • The Trailhead at Theodore Wirth Park